Fallen Rose Media.

IMG_4898.PNG

Here is someone I follow on twitter who’s work I find very interesting. Although they do not post their photography on the twitter account itself there is a website in which I have looked on and found some of my favourite pictures.

IMG_4895.PNG

IMG_4896.PNG

IMG_4897.PNG

Fashion photography is something I am very interested in, I love everything involved from the actual photography to the fashion being displayed and the make up used also. I love these pictures as they have quite a vintage feel about them and I feel the models used are more relatable as they look like normal people compared to some models who make people feel bad about themselves.

I also love how they are shoot in a normal environment, this particular one a house. Although they are staged they still look natural.

 

Leave a comment